LFA 26: Odoms vs. Hughes

LFA 26: Odoms vs. Hughes

LFA 26: Odoms vs. Hughes

LFA 26
11/03/2017 7:00 p.m. ET/ 4:00 p.m. PT
Arena Theatre
7326 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

Main Card: 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT on AXS TV

Share this Event

FightWeightRankRoundBlue CornervsRed Corner
TV 1135 lbProfessionalDavid Acosta (5-2)VSAdrian Yanez (5-2)
TV 2205 lbProfessionalJon Harris (10-6)VSAaron Davis (8-5)
TV 3115 lbProfessionalItzel Esquivel (2-1)VSNicolle Caliari (3-1)
TV 4145 lbProfessionalCameron Graves (5-1)VSCharles Cheeks (11-6)
TV 5155 lbProfessionalKolton Englund (5-2)VSThomas Webb (13-4)
TV 6185 lbProfessionalBilal Williams (8-4)VSLarry Crowe (9-6)
TV 7265 lb TitleProfessionalRichard Odoms (13-3)VSJeff Hughes (7-1)