LFA 25: Cochrane vs. Rodrigues

LFA 25: Cochrane vs. Rodrigues

LFA 25: Cochrane vs. Rodrigues

LFA 25 PR
10/20/2017 7:00 p.m. ET/ 4:00 p.m. PT
Ralston Arena
7300 Q St, Ralston, NE 68127

Main Card: 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT on AXS TV

Share this Event

FightWeightRankRoundBlue CornervsRed Corner
TV 1170 lbProfessionalDuane Johnson (3-0)VSWillie Whitehead (2-1)
TV 2135 lbProfessionalDwight Joseph (5-1)VSSteven Merrill (5-1)
TV 3135 lbProfessionalEmeka Ifekandu (4-0)VSMichael Graves (3-1)
TV 4170 lbProfessionalKassius Holdorf (10-4)VSJordan Larson (8-3)
TV 5145 lbProfessionalDarrick Minner (19-6)VSFernando Padilla (8-1)
TV 6170 lbProfessionalDakota Cochrane (29-12)VSCiro Rodrigues (21-6)